Steering Committee

Prof WHITE, Timothy John

Associate Chair (Research), School of Materials Science & Engineering
Prof LING San

Provost and Vice President (Academic)
Prof BEST, James Donavan

Dean, Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine
Prof CHAN Kam Leung, Alan

Dean, College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences
Prof NEO Boon Siong

Dean, College of Business (Nanyang Business School)
Prof ONG Yew Soon

Chair, School of Computer Science and Engineering
Prof CHEE Yeow Meng

Dean, College of Science